SerenityStory
Please Login. If you do not have an account, go Register.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

SerenityStory
Please Login. If you do not have an account, go Register.
SerenityStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Eclipse 2nd Gm Application

2 posters

Go down

Eclipse 2nd Gm Application Empty Eclipse 2nd Gm Application

Post by Eclipse Tue Jan 26, 2010 1:34 pm

Name- Mike

Age- 18

Location and Timezone- Singapore......GMT+8

Applying for- GM- iam applying for a Gm Level 5 Cool

Experience you have in this position- I have been an admin of many servers as i said. Helping new people to make his/her server successful. Examples of new servers: RolfMs, iMapleMs, DanLiuMs, FinaleMs, SuddenMS, CraftMS, AddictiveMS, KayoMS, and many more that i cant remember. I am also an admin of BoomBoomMs and been a SGM at CareStory. I have also help many servers when they are making a private server, Hamachi or non hamachi, i made a guide for them( specially made from me). I also know a little about editing the item stats and also adding customed NPC's linking into one NPC. Although i had experiences, i think humans are constantly learning from each other. And this way is called the "copycat" method. I can say that, of all the server i have been on GM, i always tell my owner, to give players that has not been a GM and had submitted his/her GM application. Everyone started with no knowledge of "How to be a good GM/Owner/Admin." Chances are given to those that are more convincing and also, willing to learn.

Proof of Experience (in-game screen shots)-Eclipse 2nd Gm Application Maple010